Key Labour Law Developments in EMEA

17 October 2019

Location:

via webinar

The event will feature a discussion on the key recent and future developments in labour and employment law in EMEA region.

The session will be facilitated by a team of K&L Gates international partners, who have established a leading global practice in this area.

Facilitators:

Nazanin Aleyaseen - Dubai
Christine Artus - Paris
Paul Callegari - London
Roberto Podda - Milan
Nils Neumann - Berlin

Start Times: 4 P.M. CEST / 3 P.M. BST / 10 A.M. EDT

Please enable JavaScript, then refresh this page. JavaScript is required on this site.