Brexit Q&A Conference Call (12)

26 February 2019

Location:

Via Call
The twelfth call in our series of Brexit Q&A conference calls will take place on Tuesday 26 February at 5.00 pm GMT (9:00 am PST, 12:00 pm EST, 6:00pm CET). This will be an ideal time to reflect on events of past weeks, to look forward to the final month of the negotiation and to consider whether or not the cliff edge can be avoided.

Our call will include a K&L Gates panel able to cover questions on any Brexit related issue from impact on trade, financial services, competition, immigration, movement of labour and travel issues, to an up-to-date analysis of the developing political situation from both UK and EU perspectives.

Please visit the K&L Gates Brexit Hub to access recordings of our past calls and other Brexit related materials.

For more information about our Brexit European Advisory Group or our 24-hour hotline, please click here.
Please enable JavaScript, then refresh this page. JavaScript is required on this site.